Op 37 Scenes for Piano 1

‘for R.M.R.’    (18 mins)
To morning (William Blake)
To the evening star (William Blake)
Holy Thursday (William Blake)
The Lover (Sidney Keyes)
Spring Night (Sidney Keyes)
The Island City (Sidney Keyes)

First performance 14 April 1991 Sheffield (Merlin Theatre) by Michael Routh


Contact us for more information on this work

Score ISMN M 708045 74 8