Op 46 Oboe Concerto

‘to Alexandre Myrat’     (19 mins)

Moderato, Vivace   –   slow   –   Vivace

First performance 11 December 1986      Amiens, France  (Maison de la Culture)

by Bernard Philippe, Le Sinfonietta de Picardie, conducted by Alexandre Myrat   –   –   strings


Contact us for more information on this work

Full score   ISMN M 708045 22 9

Miniature score   ISMN M 708045 23 6


We regret to advise that Francis Routh died peacefully on 27th November 2021
This is default text for notification bar